• Henning Jensen — Chief Executive Officer

    Henning Jensen — Group Chief Executive Officer

    Henning E. Jensen is employed by Kistefos AS.  Prior to joining Kistefos, Mr. Jensen was CEO of RHI AG, the publically traded (Vienna stock exchange) global leader in refractory products. Prior to that Henning held various leadership positions in TE Connectivity/Tyco Electronics (NYSE: TEL) for almost 10 years including heading up its global automotive business and being CFO for electronic components, TEL’s largest business segment. He started his industrial career and spent close to 10 years with General Motors (NYSE: GM) and Delphi in various financial, strategic, and M&A leadership positions. Prior to his industrial career, Henning E. Jensen was a Professor of Finance at the University of San Francisco for five years. Mr. Jensen holds an MBA from University of San Francisco and has undertaken executive and postgraduate studies in St. Gallen and the Wharton School.

  • Nishant Fafalia  — Chief Financial Officer

    Nishant Fafalia — Chief Financial Officer

    Nishant is a previous board member of Atex and has been working with various software companies across Europe and America on behalf of Kistefos, the majority owner of Atex, where he also serves as an investment analyst. His background also includes project management at Orkla Brands, a leading Norwegian FMCG company. Nishant holds a Master of Science from Lund Institute of Technology and a Master of Science from Lund University School of Economics & Management and National University of Singapore.

  • Federico Marturano — Director of Sales

    Federico Marturano — Director of Sales

    Federico was previously Country Manager for Atex Italy. Federico's background is from the Media Industry, he has led the digital operations for Gruppo Monrif in Italy before becoming CEO of L’Unione Editoriale SpA. At Atex he has managed the Italian operations since 2011. Federico  will leverage his extensive know-how of modern media companies challenges to drive sales worldwide. He holds an MSc in Business Administration from the University Of Bologna.

  • Hans Olsson — Director of Service and Support

    Hans Olsson — Director of Services and Support

    Hans was part of the team that started Polopoly in the year 2000. With the other founders, he successfully grew the company to the point where Atex acquired Polopoly in 2008, to strengthen its digital presence. Since the acquisition, Hans has been focused on ensuring that Atex’s digital delivery capabilities are second to none and that they are deployable on a global basis. Hans has held senior roles within the IT-industry and worked for Compaq, Oracle and Logica. He holds an MSc in Computer Science and Engineering from the Royal Institute of Technology in Stockholm.

  • Henrik Holmström — Chief Technology Officer

    Henrik Holmström – Chief Technology Officer

    Henrik has over 20 years’ experience in the software industry. He was the founder of Polopoly, one of the first web content management systems. When Atex acquired Polopoly in 2008, Henrik was appointed Group Vice President of Content Products. Under his leadership, Henrik has introduced Atex solutions for multichannel workflow, digital-first newsrooms, integrated text mining, and tablet publishing. As CTO, Henrik is now responsible for the delivery of all Atex software products.

  • Lorren Wyatt — Director of HR

    Lorren Wyatt — Chief Staff Officer

    With a FTSE 100 main board director background, Lorren joined Atex in 2012 with considerable business and HR consultancy experience where he added value through organisation design and people performance. Having worked within technology, software development, financial services, insurance and health care sectors, Lorren specialises in organisational change, talent management and leadership, as well as mentoring at ‘C’ level.


  • Contact us
  • Request a Demo
  • Follow us
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • LinkedIn Icon
  • Atex Blog Icon